夏季奥运会

我们每年奥林匹克风格的事件
建设大期货在竞争体育道德

美丽华学院
由海洋与GEICO的鸡肉呈现
每年的夏季奥运会,米拉马尔大学于7月15日举行,共展出761件在一个奥林匹克风格的比赛竞争。本次活动是健康的庆祝活动与体育赛事包括篮球,躲避球,踢球,足球,游泳和田径。这一天充满了乐趣,竞争,体育精神和兴奋。

开幕式开始与分支的游行,因为每个俱乐部走过其他部门,志愿者和工作人员,他们进入这个领域了。 10News锚阿里尔Wesler了令人感动的讲话,并在仪式上拉开了比赛。从当地公司50多名志愿者帮助员工确保一切顺利。志愿者被布法罗Wild Wings的提供午餐。美国医学响应是在现场帮助任何可能的事故。共和国服务帮助通过提供垃圾受体和垃圾箱,以保持清洁。 PureFlo捐赠来保持身体水分在大热天运动员。 10News上午锚弗吉尼亚州查帮助了颁奖仪式之前关闭了演讲结束的那一天。奖牌被给了各项运动的金,银,铜奖获得者。令人垂涎的体育道德风尚奖的詹姆斯·布朗纳家庭科(谷中心)的介绍,用于显示全天最体育道德,得出的结论是提供我们的会员有机会相互交流,竞争,表现出良好的体育道德另一个盛况。

我们感谢所有的合作伙伴和志愿者的支持夏季奥运会的!

合作伙伴:海纳百川,GEICO,10News,美国医学响应,霍桑CAT,Pureflo,两次冰,美国食品共和国服务及圣地亚哥的鸡联合学区CSA

志愿者:埃斯孔迪多CARMAX,海,GAP店(拉霍亚),霍桑CAT,Kaiser Permanente的家庭医学住院医师计划,LPL Financial的,佩蒂特科恩,星球健身,Seacomp和塔可钟的鸡


  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
Share by:

Summer Games

OUR ANNUAL OLYMPIC-STYLED EVENT
Building Great Futures Through Competition And Sportsmanship

Miramar College
Presented by Chicken of the Sea & GEICO
The annual Summer Games, hosted at Miramar College on July 15,  featured 761 members competing in an Olympic-styled competition. The event is a celebration of fitness with sporting events including basketball, dodgeball, kickball, soccer, swimming, and track & field.  The day was filled with fun, competition, sportsmanship and excitement. 

The opening ceremonies began with the parade of branches, as each Club walked past the other branches, volunteers and staff members before they entered the field. 10News anchor Ariel Wesler gave an emotional speech and opened the games during the ceremony. More than 50 volunteers from local companies helped the staff make sure everything went smoothly. Volunteers were provided lunch by Buffalo Wild Wings. American Medical Response was on the scene to help with any possible mishaps. Republic Services helped to keep the area clean by providing the waste receptors and dumpsters. PureFlo donated the water to keep the athletes hydrated on the hot day. 10News morning anchor Virginia Cha helped to close the day ended with a speech before the medal ceremony. Medals were given to the gold, silver and bronze winners in each sport. The presentation of the coveted Sportsmanship Award to the James Bronner Family Branch (Valley Center), for showing the most sportsmanship throughout the day, concluded another spectacular event that provided our members a chance to interact with one another, compete and show good sportsmanship. 

We thank all of our partners & volunteers for their support of the Summer Games!

Partners: Chicken of the Sea, GEICO, 10News,  American Medical Response, Hawthorne CAT, Pureflo, Twice The Ice,  US Foods Republic Services & San Diego Unified School District CSA 

Volunteers:  CarMax Escondido , Chicken of the Sea, GAP Store (La Jolla), Hawthorne CAT, Kaiser Permanente Family Medicine Residency Program,  LPL Financial, Pettit Kohn, Planet Fitness, Seacomp & Taco Bell


  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
Share by: